Contact

A. Hardy U.S.A. Ltd.

1400 E. Touhy Ave | Suite 120
Des Plaines, Illinois 60018

Phone:  847.298.2358   |  Fax:  847.298.2714

 

Mark J. Levinson

President / New Supplier Inquiries
Email: mlevinson@ahardyusa.com

Benjamin Jacobson

NY & NJ State Manager
Email: bjacobson@ahardyusa.com

Jonathan Schulze

Division Manager - National Accounts - On Premise
Email: jschulze@ahardyusa.com

Jillian Boone

Northeastern Coast Regional Manager
Email: jboone@ahardyusa.com

Jolie Carter

Central Southeast Regional Manager
Email: jcarter@ahardyusa.com

Rick Karachun

Wine & Specialty Spirits Director
Email: rkarachun@ahardyusa.com

Julie Ann Larsen

Regional Sales Representative
Email: jlarsen@ahardyusa.com

Molly Maguire

Southern California Sales Representative
Email: mmaguire@ahardyusa.com

Sam Gulley

Northern California Sales Representative
Email: sgulley@ahardyusa.com

Tim Rita

Nevada A. Hardy Brand Ambassador
Email: trita@ahardyusa.com

Allison Larkin

Florida Regional Sales Manager
Email: alarkin@ahardyusa.com

Tatiana Sudul

Purchasing & Compliance Manager
Email: tsudul@ahardyusa.com

Sandra Maciak

Office Manager
Email: smaciak@ahardyusa.com

Ross Lorentzen

Financial Director
Email: rlorentzen@ahardyusa.com

Linda Correa

Financial Analyst
Email: lcorrea@ahardyusa.com

Orders Department

Email: orders@ahardyusa.com

Customer Inquiries

Email: info@ahardyusa.com

Accounting

Email: accounting@ahardyusa.com